Testimonials

Here are some of the testimonials that our customers have left for us on our Facebook page.  If you would like to leave your review, please click HERE and leave your review.  Your testimonial will be added to our website in due course.

If you are not on Facebook, and would like to leave a testimonial of our service for our website, please feel free to contact us and remember to rate us out of 5 stars.

Staff are amazing, kennels are clean and extremely well kept both my dogs came home well looked after

Lee H. Avatar
Lee H.
28/11/21

Couldn’t recommend them enough! We’ve had our rescue, Bonnie for about 7 months now and we’re a bit nervous leaving her in kennels so soon incase she felt abandoned again. The staff at Three Oaks were so fab at putting my mind at ease and answering my 7 million questions. I called to check in after her first night and they were perfectly happy to give me an update, and when we collected her I was so grateful they have such a detailed report of how she’d been. We were especially worried about leaving Bonnie since she’s reactive to other dogs but it was clear the staff at Three Oaks were professionals who kept this in mind at all times. Massive thank you girls, we’ll absolutely be back! 🧡

Rebekah L. Avatar
Rebekah L.
23/11/21

Would highly recommend Three Oaks , we have no hesitation in putting our kittensthere for their holidays 😻

Marion B. Avatar
Marion B.
02/11/21

Well, today I went to see this place as I need my furry son to stay here for a few days.
The girl who attended me was very nice and showed me where the dogs are, a room with heating and air conditioning, with access to an outdoor patio.
I could bring my dog's bed, toys etc... if I wanted to.
They take them out to run separately and they even have a vet just 2 minutes away. One of the girls lives right upstairs.
At first glance I found it very reassuring. My dog never pulled me off the leash as if he wanted to leave. I can't say more at the moment, as my dog has not been there yet, but the first impression was not bad at all.

Sonia Avatar
Sonia
30/10/21

First time in using this kennels my taz cam back happy which is a first staff fantastic taz come home with a chest problem but there vet said it was nothing to worry about would recommend and we will use again

Vic N. Avatar
Vic N.
03/10/21

Friendly staff and my Dog Daisy loved it there, although it was a few years ago. She will be going back this December for a holiday! 🐾😎💖

Heather O. Avatar
Heather O.
27/09/21

People are so friendly and caring to the animals really would recommend them to anyone very clean tidy plenty of room for the animals to run freely

Paul K. Avatar
Paul K.
11/09/21

Amazing, my dog and cat went there they were so friendly to my pets.

Wolfie x. Avatar
Wolfie x.
06/09/21

Fab facilities. Kind caring staff

annemarie c. Avatar
annemarie c.
19/06/21

Our 2 dogs have just spent their first weekend at Three Oaks and I am confident they had an amazing time. Staff are very friendly and helpful and we will be returning for many more stays. These kennels were the only ones I trusted when looking online and we live 15 miles away but I have no regrets - it is totally worth the drive (I hope the pooches agree)!

Marika K. Avatar
Marika K.
31/05/21

Nothing too much trouble

Deirdre R. Avatar
Deirdre R.
19/05/21

Great place

Monika A. Avatar
Monika A.
01/01/21

Plenty of parking and a secure compound for small businesses at the rear of building

Lee E. Avatar
Lee E.
19/06/20

No worries about leaving my dog. He runs in and disappears to play. Lovely staff. Dog comes home worn out and clean

barbara p. Avatar
barbara p.
28/01/20

My dog was not bothered by staying here for few days.

Aly B. Avatar
Aly B.
21/01/20

Perfect place to leave your animals

Ewan B. Avatar
Ewan B.
01/01/20

Our little border terrier stayed here and he was well looked after and had the best time!! If we go away again we will most definitely leave him there again and would have peace of mind

Danielle K. Avatar
Danielle K.
27/12/19

Our little border terrier stayed here and he was well looked after and had the best time!! If we go away again we will most definitely leave him there again and would have peace of mind

Danielle B. Avatar
Danielle B.
27/12/19

My dog well looked after. Clean kennels. Friendly staff.

Sheila W. Avatar
Sheila W.
16/10/19

Absolutely superb!

Graham M. Avatar
Graham M.
09/10/19

Our husky caser loves it here and gets spoilt rotten

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
07/10/19

chase loves going to three oaks, they spoil him and hes always a bit miffed about coming home!!

Lucy R. Avatar
Lucy R.
25/09/19

We were first time dog owners and first time kennel users so very nervous. Not only were three oaks very tolerant of my silly questions they were great at calming me down. Daisy appears to have had a great time during her stay and doesn't seem to have missed us at all. It's great to know we now have one less thing to worry about when we go on holiday again.

Claire N. Avatar
Claire N.
03/09/19

Our dog teddy stayed here and had the best time!!!!

Danielle K. Avatar
Danielle K.
18/08/19

Storm loved being here thank you x

Jeanette P. Avatar
Jeanette P.
18/07/19

We use them to look after our large dogs. Excellent facilities and great staff who care.

Mick D. Avatar
Mick D.
28/06/19

Visited with our 2 Labs today; from what we saw, it looked a well run and friendly kennels.

Sally S. Avatar
Sally S.
09/06/19

Visited with our 2 Labs today; from what we saw, it looked a well run and friendly kennels.

Sally S. Avatar
Sally S.
09/06/19

been using three oaks for years wouldn't go anywhere else great staff lovely clean kennels my dogs enjoy their stay

Janice M. Avatar
Janice M.
05/05/19

Really friendly staff I was always worried about putting my dog in kennels Walt’s on holiday but was told about this one and have used them twice now and will definitely use them again in the future and my dog seems to love it

Ben O. Avatar
Ben O.
27/04/19

Thank you for looking after Winston ???? it was his second visit and you guys have looked after him so well. He’s not an easy dog to look after, but you have given him lots of love and made us very happy to leave him with such a caring group of people. We will definitely be sending Winston back to you on all our future holidays. Thank you again

Heather x

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
23/04/19

We've just dropped our Poppy off for her 2nd visit (last one Oct 2018) and I am delighted to hear that you can now see pics of your dog on Facebook.
As someone who before was very worried about leaving her in kennels I cannot recommend Three Oaks highly enough (I have actually recommended to friends as well) She had an amazing time last time and hubby said that when he dropped her off today she was not phased at all and went off exploring straight away and made herself at home (obviously remembers)
I look forward to keeping an eye on the fun she is having while we are away ????

Kerry O. Avatar
Kerry O.
06/04/19

Great kennels....staff lovely ...always happy and relaxed. Tillie & Mylo just home from their stay there ... both happy & chillaxed! Thank you too for fabulous birthday photo. ????

Diane L. Avatar
Diane L.
06/02/19

Gina and all the staff at Three oaks took great care of my dad’s German Shepherd. They went above and beyond.

Chloe M. Avatar
Chloe M.
13/01/19

Lovely staff and our dogs and cats are well looked after.

clive w. Avatar
clive w.
05/01/19

Really pleased with the care and attention my dog received while staying at Three Oaks for the last two weeks.Would highly recommend

Graham B. Avatar
Graham B.
01/12/18

I’d like to thank all the staff at three oaks. Amazing service by all. I would recommend them to anyone. Buster was very happy to stay and clearly got a lot of attention. He loved all the girls. Thank you again girls.

Anna K. Avatar
Anna K.
01/12/18

I can’t recommend this company enough. I hated the idea of putting my dog into a kennel whilst going on holiday but had no option this time around. The care my dog received was second to none. The facilities are wonderful, staff courteous and attentive and nothing was too much trouble... even when I called asking for updates on how my dog was getting on. It was clear how well my dog had been cared for when I collected her and I wouldn’t hesitate to use this facility again. Thank you Three Oaks.

Amy L. Avatar
Amy L.
30/11/18

Great kennels and friendly and knowledgable staff .. I really couldn’t recommend enough.

Sam B. Avatar
Sam B.
30/11/18

All four of our dogs have stayed twice over the last year. One of them became poorly and they contacted me immediately. Really helpful with helping is get her to the vets. They all came home happy after being totally spoilt and the staff there were lovely.

Mandy H. Avatar
Mandy H.
28/11/18

We put our dog aggressive Derek in for boarding this week and all I can say is wow!! During the booking process I stressed his behavioural issues and they were totally onboard and happy to take him which was a big relief. He came home yesterday happy, healthy and well fed. He is so relaxed which I’m shocked about. They all said he’d been great which was so nice to hear and he didn’t come home smelling like a kennels at all! I’m amazed and so pleased to have found somewhere that we’re happy to put Derek again! Thank you for taking such good care of him!

Kate C. Avatar
Kate C.
02/11/18

Great kennels. Friendly staff. Your dog well looked after

Sheila W. Avatar
Sheila W.
16/10/18

RANDY LOVED IS HOLIDAY AT THREE OAKS

Chris T. Avatar
Chris T.
09/10/18

Thank you for looking after Randy,

Chris T. Avatar
Chris T.
19/09/18

Dropped the boys off earlier, third holiday for them, they recognised the place & were so excited to be there �

Paul F. Avatar
Paul F.
13/09/18

Our mollydog stayed for 2 weeks and she had a great time we would recommend here anytime

Jim D. Avatar
Jim D.
03/09/18

We have used Three Oaks for a number of years. Staff and Kennels are always spot on. We have recommended to friends and they have also been very happy

Brian K. Avatar
Brian K.
15/06/18

Just picked up our Tess, a pretty nervous ex rescue dog from her third stay at the kennels. Cannot recommend them highly enough, excellent facilities but it is the lovely friendly staff who make it somewhere you can feel happy to leave your dog, knowing she will not just be safe and well cared for, but given some individual time and attention and affection.

Lesley L. Avatar
Lesley L.
03/06/18

Just collected the dogs from their 4th annual visit & they've had a great time as always - highly recommended!

Clare G. Avatar
Clare G.
12/04/18

Thank you for looking after Oscar again. No worries leaving him in your care.

Barbara P. Avatar
Barbara P.
09/04/18

A very friendly welcome from the kennel assistants on Friday made it more bearable leaving our 18 month old lab for the first time at kennels. I love the fact we could take her in ourselves and settle her in with her own toys and blanket etc. Then upon picking Bella up this morning we can tell she has had a energetic weekend and is currently now fast asleep back at home on the sofa after having lots of cuddles with our 6 year old son. Thank you three oaks.

Carlie H. Avatar
Carlie H.
02/04/18

I'm very happy to give a 5 star review for Three Oaks Boarding kennels. We had never left our bouncy 4 year old Irish terrier at kennels before. We were really impressed at how calm and happy he was when we collected him. He has slept loads so obviously had lots of fun tearing around the large run with his neighbours. He clearly liked the ladies there as he couldn't resist a final jump up to say goodbye! Spotlessly clean and we will definately return Hamish in the future.

Bronwen W. Avatar
Bronwen W.
14/02/18

Used Three Oaks for the first time for my bouncy 10 month old lab and my friendly older cat. I was really anxious about leaving them both but was able to settle them both in with their own beds and toys and left feeling reassured. After bringing them home again after our holiday they were both happy and relaxed, and we could tell they had both had a lot of attention. Will certainly use these kennels and cattery again, and would definitely recommend.

Sue M. Avatar
Sue M.
26/01/18

Three oaks are brilliant... I put my cats and dogs in there over Christmas period and they have come back Knackered... Thankyou three iajs

Emma S. Avatar
Emma S.
09/01/18

Highly recommend, will be booking again this year

Chris G. Avatar
Chris G.
05/01/18

I have used 3 Oaks several times for Oscar. He stayed there over Christmas and had a great time. He came back broken....he slept all day and couldn't wait for bed. First time I have ever seen him tired. Thank you so much! Excellent care and Oscar came home smelling lovely. See you again....Happy New Year to all staff.

Barbara P. Avatar
Barbara P.
28/12/17

Maisie P. Avatar
Maisie P.
01/10/17

I put my beautiful but nervous boy Buddy in for a weekend as a trial first time leaving him thing. I hardly slept and was so worried he would be lonely and unhappy. But when I went in and collected him and saw how he had gone from being the nervous pup to almost feeling replaced by the friendship he had made with the girls there lol I am more than grateful to them and so happy I found this lovely place. I can now relax knowing that my beautiful boy is safe and happy whenever there. Thank you to you all for doing a great job xxx

Lucy A. Avatar
Lucy A.
22/08/17

Mark R. Avatar
Mark R.
07/07/17

Danielle H. Avatar
Danielle H.
19/06/17

These kennels are fantastic. Our lovely boy Hunter who is Ridgeback/Lab is very playful and demanding at times. He goes into his kennel with no problems because he knows he gets lots of cuddles and affection whilst we are away. The girls who look after our pets love their job you can see. They regularly update their webpage (with your consent) with pics so you can see how happy they are having fun. We have used Three Oaks for quite a few years albeit for a night, weekend or two weeks and would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone and do. You can take their balls, cuddlies to ease separation. They will feed whatever you want. Whatever your needs they will ensure your pet is comfortable and happy. We will always use Three Oaks as have confidence in them keeping our pets safe and happy.

Trish M. Avatar
Trish M.
18/05/17

We have happily been using Three Oaks for several years to board our 2 dalmatians, Mack and Mavi. Both dogs had allergies so would arrive with several sorts of tablets for twice daily dosing and although they shared a kennel, they had to be separated for feeding, however nothing was too much trouble. Every time we collected them they came back happy and healthy. Later this year will see Mack's first solo visit as we sadly lost Mavi earlier this year (she was 14) however, we have no qualms in boarding him with you as we know he will be in safe hands and, if one of the previous videos you posted of him is anything to go by, he will have a great time, interacting with the neighbouring dogs at exercise.

Donna C. Avatar
Donna C.
18/05/17

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
06/05/17

Just picked out boy butch up from a 3 night stay and must say was very happy with the service, we were worried about leaving butch in a kennel as he's not the best with other dogs but thanks to the very helpful and understanding staff our concerns were put at ease, would highly recommend these guys and will definitely be using again

Rob M. Avatar
Rob M.
27/03/17

Wonderful place , lovely staff , looked after diesel really well , he is so happy while he is there so we are able to relax more .

Kerry E. Avatar
Kerry E.
07/02/17

Three oaks have my animals whilst I'm away on occasion... And I couldn't be happier with the services they provide. My 2 dogs and cat are always healthy and happy when returning home which is always pleasant... Have used them for many years now to which my parents and family used them when I was little! Fantastic place highly recommend. X

Jade S. Avatar
Jade S.
18/01/17

Thank you for looking after George, Archie, Duffy, and Hector. They obviously enjoyed their stay with you and are now sleeping.

Vicky J. Avatar
Vicky J.
31/12/16

Gabriel B. Avatar
Gabriel B.
20/12/16

Ava our St. Bernard was staying with you last weekend, it was the first time we have left her in kennels , she was well looked after, thank you so much

Dawn D. Avatar
Dawn D.
29/10/16

Andrew G. Avatar
Andrew G.
14/10/16

Poppy thanks you all for looking after her. She had a great time and you look after her so well. She enjoyed her play times especially with friendly pups. You all work so hard to keep the dogs happy. We have never had experience of using kennels as we were cat people before. You were a great find and would recommend you to any one who needs boarding for their dog. So many people say don't put your dog in kennels but they obviously haven't been to see you. All the dog's are happy and love their own holiday with you.

Andrea H. Avatar
Andrea H.
29/09/16

My bullies loved their time with you...Thank you so much x

Elizabeth J. Avatar
Elizabeth J.
31/08/16

Derry was very well looked after. He was on medication after a poorly spell, but was cared for by everyone and was bright and bouncy when he came home. Thank you to everyone and we'll be back again next month

Chris P. Avatar
Chris P.
29/08/16

My dogs have stayed here twice now and love it. Wouldn't leave them anywhere else.

Charlotte C. Avatar
Charlotte C.
26/07/16

We have been using 3 Oaks for 10 years now for Hector, we are happy that he is well cared for whilst we are on holiday. All the staff are so nice and obviously love the dogs.

Karen L. Avatar
Karen L.
17/07/16

Lucy-jayne G. Avatar
Lucy-jayne G.
22/06/16

Milo is a snappy little 13 year old, he doesn't usually like anyone except family so it's amazing he's made friends with you all, thank you,

Dawn B. Avatar
Dawn B.
08/06/16

My poppy is there now staff excellent when I'm away i know poppy is in good hands

Joanne O. Avatar
Joanne O.
16/04/16

Brilliantly clean, comfortable warm kennels. With very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone 🙂

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
12/04/16

Been bringing my dogs here for the last 15 years and I would never think of taking them anywhere else!

Jane L. Avatar
Jane L.
15/12/15
© 2021 Three Oaks Dog Boarding Kennels and Cattery
Designed and hosted by Alpine.